Status

SGR Reviews – Bridge Constructor Portal

This bridge is no lie

Continue reading

Advertisements

SGR News – New Nintendo Direct scheduled for September 13

It’s that time again, there’s a new Nintendo Direct in the horizon. This new presentation is scheduled for September 13 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST and will be focused on upcoming 3DS and Nintendo Switch games, and more specifically there’ll be a whole portion dedicated to Super Mario Odyssey.

The Nintendo Direct is set to last about 45 minutes in North America and Europe, while the Japanese one will last 50 minutes.

You can watch the event by clicking the links below.